Salve Et Gratus Potius Visitator!

Hello and welcome dear visitor!

A language that is as complicated as the coding “language” – Latin. I learned it back in school for five years and still, I had to look up three out of five words. So by opening up my first own blog, I want to prove for like-minded people and myself that you can actually use this dead language. If you don’t understand what it means, don’t worry, you already read the translation up there beginning with “Hello”.

The dead language Latin…I would say it’s as less understood as the coding language in the technology world. But you don’t need to speak this if-then-else or I/O blabla to be your own IT master.

So, I’m very happy to welcome you here on my blog. In the future you’ll be reading here articles about technology stuff mainly such as guidelines, tips, tricks, help etc. regarding several technological devices and their softwares/ apps/ programmes. I think, it’s going to be a good mixture. I mean…it’s not always the same product or programme that’s gone mad, right?

There are a lot of websites out there doing almost the same, but I noticed, by helping friends, family members, acquaintances, teachers, colleagues or even myself, that no website or blog alone could solve the problem itself or the solution wasn’t detailed enough so I had to figure out the rest by myself. So I try to avoid this and put it all in one article, as it should be.

Alright. I guess that’s it so far. Enjoy!

PS: Wenn dir Englisch etwas schwer(er) fällt, ich helfe dir auch gerne auf Deutsch aus.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

